Gillette Ridge logo golf ball, a rose, two flutes of prosecco and a bottle of prosecco arranged on a table.

  • APGA GOLF CLINIC

    Tuesday, October 1

    6pm

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, October 1

    6pm

    NATIONAL TACO NIGHT

    Friday, October 4

    $3 Tacos ALL DAY!

    APGA GOLF CLINIC

    Sunday, October 6

    3pm

    APGA GOLF CLINIC

    Tuesday, October 15

    6pm

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, October 15

    6pm

    OKTOBERFEST

    Saturday, October 19

    PUMPKIN GOLF CLASSIC

    Saturday, October 19

    APGA GOLF CLINIC

    Sunday, October 20

    3pm

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, October 29

    6pm


  • PILGRIM GOLF CLASSIC

    Registration Opens October 8, 2019

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, November 12

    6pm

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, November 26

    6pm


  • POLAR BEAR OPEN

    Registration Opens October 8, 2019

    TRIVIA NIGHT

    Tuesday, December 10

    6pm